The argument to SymEvalSemantics::addWithCarries for unsign-extending
authorSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 23:39:47 +0000 (18:39 -0500)
committerSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 23:46:09 +0000 (18:46 -0500)
commit82a57100bb9adcc2f633f008dd94cb5fb94d8901
tree2e50ad9f27139dd918f8cba1355c26f1f6c06aa5
parent16ccee18b807800bbb08638607d6302df831eb76
The argument to SymEvalSemantics::addWithCarries for unsign-extending
the second addend should be the second operand from the instruction AST.

The bug here was that the first operand from the AST was being passed
for the unsign-extend operation. This caused the semantic expression and
hence the resulting assignment expansion for the instructions calling
this function to be incorrect.
dataflowAPI/rose/semantics/SymEvalSemantics.C