In AddressSpace::relocate, add functions with overlapping blocks
authorEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 20:46:46 +0000 (14:46 -0600)
committerEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 03:29:57 +0000 (21:29 -0600)
commit827ad8e2e428f9f813d3a28d3687f32a56a26abd
treee5f7da6a5244218c9819e92a41d93c02fc97cbf4
parent23a5a76d2c9ee6f4db8f29367e6cb4e343c37399
In AddressSpace::relocate, add functions with overlapping blocks
to the list of modified functions.
Search per-block (func might contain shared blocks) rather than
just entry block (func might be contained in other funcs).
dyninstAPI/src/addressSpace.C