Removed the eXX and rXX register IDs from publicly returned InstructionAPI insns...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 4 Jan 2010 20:27:19 +0000 (14:27 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 16:31:58 +0000 (10:31 -0600)
commit8106126ba96e3a150d242bef0063cf3f4985d2fb
tree1a74455903177deded095cc13a5d8e4010cd346e
parent719d2ea75814bb4d5c365f786424d33ab5b60042
Removed the eXX and rXX register IDs from publicly returned InstructionAPI insns--we can determine the size in the context of the decode, and should be specific.
instructionAPI/src/Instruction.C
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder.C
instructionAPI/src/Operation.C
testsuite/src/instruction/test_instruction_read_write.C