Reimplementation of ASTs as non-templated to allow creation of visitor classes.
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 22:17:06 +0000 (16:17 -0600)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 22:19:01 +0000 (16:19 -0600)
commit807e320e334c41229a58c5149e86c676b9b7e4b5
tree69ace52ee92dca2f8959382abe2a5efb16072fef
parent9bd7de37041ac993ebd6ffffde3bbd2d630ae219
Reimplementation of ASTs as non-templated to allow creation of visitor classes.
15 files changed:
common/src/AST.C
dyninstAPI/src/stackanalysis.h
dynutil/h/AST.h
symEval/h/Absloc.h
symEval/h/SymEvalVisitors.h [new file with mode: 0644]
symEval/h/slicing.h
symEval/make.module.tmpl
symEval/src/Absloc.C
symEval/src/BindEval.C [deleted file]
symEval/src/BindEval.h [deleted file]
symEval/src/SymEval.C
symEval/src/SymEvalPolicy.C
symEval/src/SymEvalPolicy.h
symEval/src/Visitors.C [new file with mode: 0644]
symEval/src/slicing.C