Fix in makeSizeType for op_v/op_lea/op_z
authorEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:09:29 +0000 (13:09 -0500)
committerEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:12:55 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
commit7fcea0f41625cdb271f3240ca75b1da90c6e10c9
tree1c0ac93e777d8f76965b55406926e09f69560c2b
parente30c3f0b1fb60c79c3f00ca409a24071e9232d4a
Fix in makeSizeType for op_v/op_lea/op_z
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-x86.C