More things to ignore: emacs autosaves, callgrind output, .orig files from patching...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:44:26 +0000 (10:44 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:45:18 +0000 (10:45 -0600)
commit7f436fd83cd662475d8ed0c0670755cdfb43f87a
tree18b749c4c0b4b44c23835ebb89ee7c457c45b16c
parentb848334eb63b16e8df441bf49eee6e5e2961c641
More things to ignore: emacs autosaves, callgrind output, .orig files from patching, IAPI html documentation
.gitignore