Add _Unwind_Resume to our list of non-returning functions (part of exception handling).
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 20:46:22 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:27:37 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
commit7f12a52bee9da9be9437627810148ea44c9f73c7
tree5d6048be28b15fdd89ad6e4d9937e9107b44bd7b
parentfc8324134080f7906c824e141fa6e5ae322d0bff
Add _Unwind_Resume to our list of non-returning functions (part of exception handling).
parseAPI/src/SymtabCodeSource.C