Fixes for non-returning functions and tail calls:
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 21:28:34 +0000 (16:28 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 21:34:15 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
commit7ec41a8d5d9395f02092dac2c284bb4ecef8611f
tree86391ac8dcf073da63397da347b4f5e8ce6ec350
parent4c50e75be5978cb4c5dfadb73561573cd4e7ba7a
Fixes for non-returning functions and tail calls:
1. __longjmp and std::terminate() are a non-returning function;
2. fix bugs in handling non-returning syscalls;
3. a jump whose jump target is inside the current frame's working list is not a tail call.
parseAPI/h/InstructionAdapter.h
parseAPI/src/CodeSource.C
parseAPI/src/IA_IAPI.C
parseAPI/src/IA_IAPI.h
parseAPI/src/IA_x86.C
parseAPI/src/InstructionAdapter.C
parseAPI/src/ParseData.h
parseAPI/src/Parser.C
parseAPI/src/ParserDetails.C
parseAPI/src/ParserDetails.h