More Windows build fixes
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 18:55:45 +0000 (13:55 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 21:23:36 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
commit7e94a8f1ca1e2c260def31bd52d7e797ce9ba323
tree29a96216c42cdf02d361e56cb68ba588fd190077
parent0297358ea85b13f92b3ecf29b08e8250e54ecf00
More Windows build fixes
dyninstAPI/dyninstAPI.vcproj
stackwalk/h/procstate.h
stackwalk/h/walker.h
testsuite/nmake.module.tmpl