Redid static ctor/dtor handling to be compatible with init_array/fini_array as well...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 21:29:21 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 21:36:25 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
commit7cd5f1d94dfe0bc00b05e49399237f7beedcec7e
treeb8f3e2a01aa3c20f9a6ba957d1bdfd30c61ceb84
parent49573c5482cfee85b53a5c8fd3bad126c499919b
Redid static ctor/dtor handling to be compatible with init_array/fini_array as well as ctors/dtors.
12 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
cmake/packages.cmake
dyninstAPI/src/parse-x86.C
dyninstAPI_RT/CMakeLists.txt
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTstatic_ctors_dtors-x86.c
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTstatic_ctors_dtors_begin.c [new file with mode: 0644]
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTstatic_ctors_dtors_end.c [new file with mode: 0644]
install_manifest.txt
symtabAPI/src/LinkMap.C
symtabAPI/src/LinkMap.h
symtabAPI/src/emitElfStatic-x86.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElfStatic.C