Fixed bug symtabAPI's symbol parsing, bad bounds check for symbol addresses.
authorKevin Roundy <roundy@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 21:26:02 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
committerKevin Roundy <roundy@follis.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 16:38:10 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
commit7c35741b312565af84f274778467b7613563fb3e
tree99c874d839f4ec182e3f75fb8c28e4e4554ded31
parent9be57fac086bd52d321ec804080ef93a65a78248
Fixed bug symtabAPI's symbol parsing, bad bounds check for symbol addresses.

SymtabAPI's Object class for windows PE binaries contains an isText function
that checks that symbol addresses are valid, but the check was wrong,
'addr < code_len_' instead of 'addr < (code_off_ + code_len_)'.  Fixed.
symtabAPI/src/Object-nt.C