Various makefile fixes.
authorRay Chen <rchen@cs.umd.edu>
Fri, 7 May 2010 21:47:01 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
committerRay Chen <rchen@cs.umd.edu>
Fri, 7 May 2010 21:50:50 +0000 (17:50 -0400)
commit7ba903e366075dd7a4438cd1e9c5652d80719590
tree326e1b9af18acc6ef37eda86aea53d719ea33a79
parentb86c9d463ebc12cdbc5c42dc1bd4225703ee32d5
Various makefile fixes.

1) Fix small typo in main Makefile dependencies.
2) Fix parseThat Makefiles to avoid "same file" error messages on install.
3) Set Fortran compiler to gfortran for i386-unknown-linux platforms.
Makefile
parseThat/Makefile
parseThat/Makefile.in
testsuite/i386-unknown-linux2.4/Makefile