Minor revisions to dynC behavior to align with changes requested in manual review...
authorDavid Aeschlimann <daeschli@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 14:55:04 +0000 (09:55 -0500)
committerDavid Aeschlimann <daeschli@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 15:52:27 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
commit7b2419ddb152a9d97f7e1460a695c0b19e505658
tree37c39f7c06c3ae43f113d1314f90ab529d7aac94
parent859e72459fee1130b9256583f2d6170463dd0ec1
Minor revisions to dynC behavior to align with changes requested in manual review process.
Specifically, added the ability to call dynC_API::createSnippet with an std::string.
dynC_API/h/dynC.h
dynC_API/make.module.tmpl
dynC_API/src/C.l
dynC_API/src/C.y
dynC_API/src/dynC.C
dynC_API/src/snippetGen.C
make.library.tmpl