Build fixes for Linux
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 19:44:35 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 19:54:18 +0000 (14:54 -0500)
commit7ad5927e1e6e73de17ae100a44d561c786f3db99
tree42ab6a005f412c1e4ba015bdde9b780936cade86
parent7c987bcc497ddd35483faca45e6b821a364ea3c3
Build fixes for Linux
dyninstAPI/src/linux.C
dyninstAPI/src/pcEventHandler.h
dyninstAPI/src/pcEventMuxer.h
dyninstAPI/src/syscallNotification.C
testsuite/src/dyninst/test3_3_mutatee.c
testsuite/src/proccontrol/pc_breakpoint.C
testsuite/src/proccontrol/pc_hw_breakpoint.C
testsuite/src/proccontrol/pc_thread_cont.C