proccontrol: improve Codegen's exe lookup 148/head
authorJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 21:15:52 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
committerJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 23:34:35 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
commit7a1ddac0fe5597ee8f84adef99e41c2eb1ceb0bd
tree999dd5559a66b177fe407415aeab89a1108c7f65
parentb8596ad4023ec40ac07e669ff8ea3ec06e262703
proccontrol: improve Codegen's exe lookup

Commit c8d7481 made `Codegen::generate` start opening the executable to
determine the ABI version of the process.  However, the llproc exe isn't
always set, if the process was attached without specifying it.  We can
instead get the right path from `proc_->libraries().getExecutable()`.
proccontrol/src/loadLibrary/codegen.C