dyninstAPI: Remove mapped_object::getModulePart()
authorJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 22:11:38 +0000 (14:11 -0800)
committerJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 23:03:53 +0000 (15:03 -0800)
commit79d58f213539e2de02de98cb319849c0e516cc4b
treecf0033399f78952c54da402990aeef6bc4382129
parentecf5b1e76cbce8d738f9a8a7f721ae763326b9e3
dyninstAPI: Remove mapped_object::getModulePart()

The last in-tree caller was removed in commit f2869360c0f0, over 16
years ago, when it was shared_object.  Since mapped_object is now an
internal class, it should be perfectly safe to remove this.

This function was flagged by cppcheck for mismatched allocation, using
delete on strdup memory.
dyninstAPI/src/mapped_object.C
dyninstAPI/src/mapped_object.h