Preliminary support for vxWorks/x86 platform.
authorRay Chen <rchen@cs.umd.edu>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 18:48:01 +0000 (13:48 -0500)
committerRay Chen <rchen@cs.umd.edu>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 18:52:20 +0000 (13:52 -0500)
commit799656446b7ca33d26a65a20ba3c1907d58cfdc3
tree0dc6f335e7366731e890a5873ddd125faa97aeed
parentc497354ea465e1a669ee918f63778cf5a83bad05
Preliminary support for vxWorks/x86 platform.
22 files changed:
common/h/Elf_X.h
common/h/arch-x86.h
common/h/arch.h
common/make.module.tmpl
common/src/MappedFile.C
common/src/arch-x86.C
common/src/wtxKludges.C
dyninstAPI/src/arch-forward-decl.h
dyninstAPI/src/codegen-x86.C
dyninstAPI/src/codegen-x86.h
dyninstAPI/src/codegen.h
dyninstAPI/src/inst-power.C
dyninstAPI/src/inst-x86.C
dyninstAPI/src/legacy-instruction.h
dyninstAPI/src/vxworks.C
dyninstAPI/src/vxworks.h
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTcommon.c
make.config
parseAPI/src/IA_IAPI.C
parseAPI/src/Parser.C
parseThat/Makefile.in
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C