We should only set proccontrol level process's data to NULL when the Dyninst level...
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 17:18:26 +0000 (12:18 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 17:23:30 +0000 (12:23 -0500)
commit7916e9804d50882ebb700f1e37b2f926e6dd51f7
tree215cb57cb360b154a580d8b8e2c96270156a406a
parent25d9e439d1d36d5e5404c3de995320a04dd0ee2a
We should only set proccontrol level process's data to NULL when the Dyninst level process is the only owner of the proccontrol level process
dyninstAPI/src/dynProcess.C