Remove low-level warnings from ptrace read/write failures 43/head
authorJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 21:06:43 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
committerJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 18:21:24 +0000 (11:21 -0700)
commit77a66472f0754f5b89038a574361e11e43952b63
tree73bb5c45ec22b618b0b30036c73456c4190ded22
parentede4dcfd1474c03c0793c7b6a3e6b32069b5a327
Remove low-level warnings from ptrace read/write failures

The error cases all return false anyway, so the caller can deal with
failure, which makes this stderr chatter just spam.

Fixes #36.
common/src/linuxKludges.C