Add padding to ensure correct structure alignment.
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 20:58:06 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 20:59:57 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
commit779f1a9a84b3b7d435d9ab6e1340048753caa5fd
tree884f052062faeb38c00ff621daae3163c1d93312
parent2fc665ff4cdc2c63abd78a42d06294f87244a493
Add padding to ensure correct structure alignment.
dyninstAPI_RT/h/dyninstAPI_RT.h