Update README.md
authorJohn Detter <jdetter@wisc.edu>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 07:15:53 +0000 (02:15 -0500)
committerJohn Detter <jdetter@wisc.edu>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 07:30:09 +0000 (02:30 -0500)
commit76071a8dad1cdf1ab0a80214a707e551b4fecbc6
treed23c5ee8006cb9ef55e4e01130f7bce63bccd725
parentfd50a28a93f1a83247f0b4b0631a2aea625fabad
Update README.md
parseThat/README.md