Any base tramp that makes a call with FPRs live and FPR saves enabled should check...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:04:58 +0000 (14:04 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:54:52 +0000 (11:54 -0500)
commit75c5639f31b32316195e51a318d5a8fb0eadc1e0
tree457e24ae19ea71424e3a6e10cf6714e3c827459c
parent2c675e9bf54d4b9d6e8f0e08e80318cf2b1f3cd5
Any base tramp that makes a call with FPRs live and FPR saves enabled should check liveness and save XMM/all registers as appropriate; do not assume call/entry/exit are safe.
dyninstAPI/src/emit-x86.C