Fix old ppc32/ppc64 hacks, and instead use the right architecture always.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 12 May 2016 15:31:28 +0000 (10:31 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 12 May 2016 15:33:00 +0000 (10:33 -0500)
commit758aa22669b4aec83074f4218fb30e86c86c6ac8
treec87cdb2a09b9797713b43a19e12cc01c21a4f029
parent27997f9f02e6cdb0ce17a76bcd3af6c99030ac77
Fix old ppc32/ppc64 hacks, and instead use the right architecture always.
13 files changed:
dataflowAPI/src/SymEvalPolicy.C
dyninstAPI/src/Parsing.h
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Transformers/Movement-adhoc.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Widgets/CFWidget.C
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-power.C
symtabAPI/h/Module.h
symtabAPI/h/RangeLookup.h
symtabAPI/src/Module.C
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C
symtabAPI/src/Symtab-lookup.C
symtabAPI/src/Symtab.C
symtabAPI/src/dwarfWalker.C
symtabAPI/src/dwarfWalker.h