1. Add instruction semantics for powerpc ld
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 17:52:50 +0000 (12:52 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:04:31 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
commit74d71a7991707ba3cbe5bcb6cc8d9e0b478908b5
tree5a0ef0bede07bd67f43c10f75ad42b9b2c96f752
parentf4390bb5f9c1a40ef6e12f9a3350a0dbce7ffcd3
1. Add instruction semantics for powerpc ld
2. Properly use xlatetom to handle endianness
3. Improve identification of TOC base.
4. Allow reading jump table location from memory location
dataflowAPI/rose/semantics/DispatcherPowerpc.C
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-power.C
parseAPI/src/IndirectAnalyzer.C
parseAPI/src/JumpTableFormatPred.C
parseAPI/src/JumpTableFormatPred.h
parseAPI/src/SymbolicExpression.C
parseAPI/src/SymbolicExpression.h
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C