symtabAPI: un-name a few unused parameter to avoid warnings
authorJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 22:24:58 +0000 (15:24 -0700)
committerJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 22:52:17 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
commit7428bd09f34e0434ef7ba95b02315045dc98188a
tree7c72d5717803a9a107f08f1cdb7a655e2558adcf
parentc6ab0387e32b31521634609c8113b34396b171a7
symtabAPI: un-name a few unused parameter to avoid warnings

symtabAPI/src/emitElfStatic-x86.C:88:13: warning: unused parameter ‘errMsg’ [-Wunused-parameter]
 static bool computeCtorDtorAddress(relocationEntry &rel, Offset globalOffset,
             ^
symtabAPI/src/emitElfStatic-x86.C:619:6: warning: unused parameter ‘lmap’ [-Wunused-parameter]
 bool emitElfStatic::createNewCtorRegion(LinkMap &lmap) {
      ^
symtabAPI/src/emitElfStatic-x86.C:651:6: warning: unused parameter ‘lmap’ [-Wunused-parameter]
 bool emitElfStatic::createNewDtorRegion(LinkMap &lmap) {
      ^
symtabAPI/src/emitElfStatic-x86.C