dyninstAPI: Limit cerr messages to debug mode
authorJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 02:13:42 +0000 (18:13 -0800)
committerJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 22:33:39 +0000 (14:33 -0800)
commit732f035402f8dce1f3db106dff94cbca4f5759b4
treed7de50f8f00ff7a0a57afa111eb2022aeca38604
parentcbf7b38656e803008db832e168803e679ca9bd6c
dyninstAPI: Limit cerr messages to debug mode

A few places in AddressSpace were writing directly to cerr, when they
ought to save messages for debug-enabled cerr only.
dyninstAPI/src/addressSpace.C