Updated RelocBlock::determineSpringboards to filter tailcalls in addition to regular...
authorEmily Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 16:56:42 +0000 (10:56 -0600)
committerEmily Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:42:46 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
commit725ea24a5fbbf1967c2145b36548c9aee6007e47
treef28fc435d30b8b8cd21b2cfe48c36ef19cf3592d
parent31150fe00818f6b62c3b992a959dfbd77bcf54fa
Updated RelocBlock::determineSpringboards to filter tailcalls in addition to regular calls
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/CFG/RelocBlock.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/CFG/RelocEdge.h
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/CFG/RelocGraph.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/CFG/RelocGraph.h
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Transformers/Instrumenter.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Transformers/Modification.C