Sort nodes in SymEval::expand() so that loop removal is deterministic.
authorEmily Jacobson <jacobson@gouda.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 20:07:46 +0000 (14:07 -0600)
committerEmily Jacobson <jacobson@gouda.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 20:40:02 +0000 (14:40 -0600)
commit7237b6688017860a02a3d9254000e3665f5490c0
tree88426fdf23f6976603b6366c85a96e6dc7cf2118
parenta8128b34a594d86e7129a2298945fe3009e83d1e
Sort nodes in SymEval::expand() so that loop removal is deterministic.
dataflowAPI/src/SymEval.C