New, improved .gitignore
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 17:44:54 +0000 (11:44 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 16:31:55 +0000 (10:31 -0600)
commit719d2ea75814bb4d5c365f786424d33ab5b60042
tree485d7dc1ad22f1ee599848f9669bd80965a410f7
parent41c13014727d5dcc612ad82548e322a9ae390266
New, improved .gitignore
.gitignore