dyninstAPI: Continue after loadLibrary
authorJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 02:07:27 +0000 (18:07 -0800)
committerJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 22:33:10 +0000 (14:33 -0800)
commit6eb0ed91faf89aead0a7fae899a1a08e9d0297fb
treedf2b1805d1ab7e3dc5cbe052887e16d981010f23
parent649c09a540171826654d8d2725d281257a74cd79
dyninstAPI: Continue after loadLibrary

If BPatch_process::loadLibrary() had to stop the process at its start,
then it should also continue execution before returning.  This was changed
in commit 3faa4175c8100, a large commit with no explanation for this
particular change, possibly an accident.
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_process.C