More GCC 4.4.3 fixes.
authorRay Chen <rchen@cs.umd.edu>
Tue, 4 May 2010 21:23:22 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerRay Chen <rchen@cs.umd.edu>
Tue, 4 May 2010 21:24:30 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
commit6e2605b52510ece91c4744ad3ef989be6d73f2de
tree0acaca756e85a06ba2f07853570adf36ce86d4a4
parentc13b55cec18cd6d44edf9887334f8d54b64fa481
More GCC 4.4.3 fixes.
proccontrol/src/irpc.C
proccontrol/src/process.C
testsuite/src/proccontrol/pc_breakpoint.C
testsuite/src/proccontrol/pc_fork.C
testsuite/src/proccontrol/pc_irpc.C
testsuite/src/proccontrol/proccontrol_comp.C