Changed a vector to a set to improve lookup speed
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 2 May 2012 19:50:33 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 7 May 2012 15:14:46 +0000 (10:14 -0500)
commit6df08dd5140b5b996718788dfcc2f5519fd65822
treeaf5f2901e8967ae6c2a21af75dc9c5d812f6606c
parent820536ecd3f19d43b0f08ccf0fdcdcb5225f526b
Changed a vector to a set to improve lookup speed
symtabAPI/h/Symtab.h
symtabAPI/src/Symtab-edit.C