dyninstAPI: unname an unused parameter in AstNode::checkType
authorJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 22:45:40 +0000 (15:45 -0700)
committerJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 22:52:44 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
commit6d9393d2ad59aae60d1fdc9eda6261f64b4c2f05
tree5965cc2fde76c0c33cb00da83f6d9f8fabdf250a
parent5b1aafe7e360df720af5720d98ea1ca127aa9685
dyninstAPI: unname an unused parameter in AstNode::checkType

Fixes this warning:

dyninstAPI/src/ast.C:2261:14: warning: unused parameter ‘func’ [-Wunused-parameter]
 BPatch_type *AstNode::checkType(BPatch_function* func) {
              ^
dyninstAPI/src/ast.C