* Bug fix for Windows genfiles
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 18:14:09 +0000 (13:14 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 20:37:11 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
commit6d42eb63acd81d1b7d5e604a9278588805fa3b9f
tree9875c9b6ce1ba62fa282e7d290fe24110ba75f45
parent97315aa264f0f2b6e4acf185af4ebba89f2f1ccf
* Bug fix for Windows genfiles
* Add PIC command lines for Portland Group, Intel, gfortran compilers
15 files changed:
testsuite/i386-unknown-linux2.4/make.solo_mutatee.gen
testsuite/i386-unknown-linux2.4/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/i386-unknown-linux2.4/tuples
testsuite/i386-unknown-nt4.0/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/i386-unknown-nt4.0/tuples
testsuite/ppc32_linux/tuples
testsuite/ppc64_linux/tuples
testsuite/rs6000-ibm-aix5.1/tuples
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.8/tuples
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.9/tuples
testsuite/src/specification/makemake.py
testsuite/src/specification/spec-grouped.pl
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/make.solo_mutatee.gen
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/tuples