Remove warnings (const return-by-value is meaningless)
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 21:06:21 +0000 (16:06 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 22:00:10 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
commit6cd2a4c0a3df63b2b3b27a12040e4f19ca98b517
tree20f95c93caf2fbd3f06ad0012af02b667bee43cd
parentf327e5ea4311207462f5379e46c11f45f070a85b
Remove warnings (const return-by-value is meaningless)
dyninstAPI/src/function.h