09/25
authorYuhan Xie <yxie@royal-13.cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 19:56:35 +0000 (14:56 -0500)
committerYuhan Xie <yxie@royal-05.cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 21:42:56 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
commit6cbe5730b72f7d67bf9e2b69a0709ea8c0266eca
tree41da81bef8ebffcd083b6286c68be7345e289e6e
parent1707147ae4e3f6f78aa0eba5952bf45fbbd7793a
09/25

p492-523(not including p523)
skipped: lxv (P492, new keyword DQ; TX not at the last bit),
         lxvx (P492, a slash in the memory map and two numbers are included)
 stxsd (P498, new keyword VRS, stands for VSR[VSR+32].dword[0])
 stxssp (P501, VRS)
 stxv (P507, new keyword DQ)
 xsabsqp (P512, 0 in it)

new keywords included:

-included new keywords "XS", it should be the storing version of "XT")
-included XA, XB (page 512 of manual, using the same pattern as RA, RB but XA and XB are for VSR, and there are AX & BX bits at the end of the instruction)
-included VRA, VRB (page 520 of manual)

Additional:
--xsaddqp and xsaddqpo are sharing the same opcode, treated it as frsp and frsp.(page 520 of manual)
common/h/entryIDs.h
instructionAPI/src/power_opcode_tables.C