Fix tail call bugs:
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 19:20:07 +0000 (14:20 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:57:30 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
commit6caf5fd91bcc8cd933be23029101d519136073b0
tree4cc4a3d791a656a3e468b6fa6c4f653af99ec4b5
parent1b3fa75de27b04cb2a3d0371d8030b08976324c3
Fix tail call bugs:
1. When the jump target is a different function entry and the function entry hasn't been parsed, it is a tail call
2. When the jump target goes into overlapping instructions, print debugging message and it should not be a tail call

When checking whether a function contains a block, if the block is NULL, it should return false
parseAPI/src/Function.C
parseAPI/src/IA_x86.C