Invalidate the cache of all functions whose extents contain the location of a block...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 16:37:09 +0000 (11:37 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 18:31:16 +0000 (13:31 -0500)
commit6c86fef901611dc24c148d66295ff4799de8226a
tree995d526fbf6101afd496a700834c404b750d653d
parentda4d0bec53cb5c687126fe51a07168795750f8a6
Invalidate the cache of all functions whose extents contain the location of a block split.  This ensures that even if they've been finalized, they will re-check blocks, find the split block, and re-finalize when they are next queried for blocks etc.
parseAPI/src/Parser.C