New SymLite code source, now used by AnalysisStepper.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 19:04:08 +0000 (14:04 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:35:27 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
commit6c2d12c923800a877339a81d1026a52a1e62d1e3
treea8e159b7fd235e0e382f99ea1140bd174b17cccb
parent6cbfb65642dfaca7861eff8d51bb493e46fcd916
New SymLite code source, now used by AnalysisStepper.
--without-symtabAPI correctly applies to ParseAPI, not stackwalker
Symtab code source split into separate files from parent class
--enable-static configure option, which should obviate Cray CNL platform.
17 files changed:
autodyninst/make.config.local.in
common/h/SymLite-elf.h
common/src/SymLite-elf.C
configure
configure.in
dyninstAPI/src/parse-cfg.C
dynutil/h/SymReader.h
parseAPI/h/CodeSource.h
parseAPI/h/SymLiteCodeSource.h [new file with mode: 0644]
parseAPI/make.module.tmpl
parseAPI/src/CodeSource.C [new file with mode: 0644]
parseAPI/src/SymLiteCodeSource.C [new file with mode: 0644]
parseAPI/src/SymtabCodeSource.C
stackwalk/make.module.tmpl
stackwalk/src/analysis_stepper.C
stackwalk/src/analysis_stepper.h
testsuite/src/dyninst/test5_8.C