Work around problem where libstdc++ names its text sections .text.<foo>
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 18:08:34 +0000 (12:08 -0600)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 19:33:11 +0000 (13:33 -0600)
commit6c1cf3082a2ed93f011fd273cb8d8b87e3600887
treea239e8ae1d5911c2f82dfbf4d3c2bb26443259be
parent15b02bee5e5f18a333044ad5a4a1c1b8888d6a88
Work around problem where libstdc++ names its text sections .text.<foo>
symtabAPI/src/emitElfStatic.C