Object-nt: Fix member function constness
authorRafael Stahl <rafael_stahl@t-online.de>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 19:26:37 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerRafael Stahl <rafael_stahl@t-online.de>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 22:57:44 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
commit6c10d55c94984a057a07de8283d35b35213a91f5
treeca5b81bd5c14beb5076f31be78870ee175c920d2
parent245207d345f4af56733dd39274276dd2185fe4f2
Object-nt: Fix member function constness
symtabAPI/src/Object-nt.C
symtabAPI/src/Object-nt.h