Get pc_irpc working. Windows uses a busy-wait IRPC test instead of blocking in system...
authorunknown <bernat@antonio.ad.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 16 May 2012 19:53:40 +0000 (14:53 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 19:47:44 +0000 (14:47 -0500)
commit6b9b8b72003c4c882a315dc4bbd401ed84967b3d
tree40c57b60f4d6c553cc507dbdeb3be70b6101115b
parent771158acb9fae135c0b9a5e06b92071fd2de79b5
Get pc_irpc working. Windows uses a busy-wait IRPC test instead of blocking in system calls, as threads in system calls cannot be modified.
proccontrol/src/process.C