Fixes for jump table analysis on ARM
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 20:39:31 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:51:20 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
commit6ac4c79b4bb2f247034145202225c1af1082e18f
tree9607879af9941f46c4f1125ee7135f353a3633d0
parent6173d80b8b808174e19ac3e9b3d779ce14fc3f91
Fixes for jump table analysis on ARM
1. Jump table format slice now correctly track through stack register spills
2. Disallow jump tagets to another function
13 files changed:
dataflowAPI/h/slicing.h
dataflowAPI/src/slicing.C
parseAPI/h/CodeObject.h
parseAPI/src/BoundFactData.C
parseAPI/src/CodeObject.C
parseAPI/src/IndirectASTVisitor.C
parseAPI/src/IndirectAnalyzer.C
parseAPI/src/JumpTableFormatPred.C
parseAPI/src/JumpTableFormatPred.h
parseAPI/src/JumpTableIndexPred.C
parseAPI/src/JumpTableIndexPred.h
parseAPI/src/Parser.C
parseAPI/src/Parser.h