Add check for signal.h to 32-bit RTlib test to catch bad include setup.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 19:13:10 +0000 (13:13 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 17:38:06 +0000 (11:38 -0600)
commit6a702535472638260dd9e60ff9cef1251ff997de
treedde8584d860542a3ff499168ec0e084a18d1cc9d
parente41738857b2f96673705dcfec49fdc204116c98c
Add check for signal.h to 32-bit RTlib test to catch bad include setup.
configure
configure.in