Output configured version.h to source tree
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 20:36:17 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 17:40:21 +0000 (12:40 -0500)
commit68c18dda8115462d28bcf4500d017eb1d5bc2b02
tree20fcce1a666190fe20f4ea5122c2422e60e0693b
parent2eedc7cd91913b49a861adaff90984c53df9fbd6
Output configured version.h to source tree
CMakeLists.txt
cmake/shared.cmake