Fix an error in emitting symbol versions
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 26 May 2010 20:48:10 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 26 May 2010 20:50:00 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
commit67916f84986d93d72c1c2aa09301bb90c3903634
tree56903fe59d0877d26c3421f65bf8656f9d2558f9
parent12102ab843b7d1eb9bf6924b9b7ade6b23a91f56
Fix an error in emitting symbol versions
symtabAPI/h/Symbol.h
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C
symtabAPI/src/Symbol.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElf-64.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElf.C