Support static libdwarf in the test suite and parseThat
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 21:51:33 +0000 (15:51 -0600)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 22:21:06 +0000 (16:21 -0600)
commit6754ad71e55d8e602e280ef3c4725a4bd34f2622
tree5c1db96e2a1df1832a0f0525721d6ddc88b3474c
parent6dd0fe7a57be07bc994763a55e9cb70b332dd088
Support static libdwarf in the test suite and parseThat
parseThat/Makefile
testsuite/make.module.tmpl