Add support for AMD64 stack-based parameter passing (more than 6 arguments to a call...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 21:17:14 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 17:46:57 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
commit667d9f494cb60413f4e9c8ce4f0c87484d2aa2d3
tree227137c4ba72cdb23009c186c558806eee946a4c
parent660f11ca2282f89936fdeffcc280e1eaf7664e49
Add support for AMD64 stack-based parameter passing (more than 6 arguments to a call snippet).
12 files changed:
dyninstAPI/src/emit-x86.C
testsuite/amd64-unknown-freebsd7.2/make.mutators.gen
testsuite/amd64-unknown-freebsd7.2/make.solo_mutatee.gen
testsuite/amd64-unknown-freebsd7.2/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/amd64-unknown-freebsd7.2/tuples
testsuite/src/dyninst/amd64_7_arg_call.C [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/src/dyninst/amd64_7_arg_call_mutatee.c [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/src/specification/spec-grouped.pl
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/make.mutators.gen
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/make.solo_mutatee.gen
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/tuples