Improve handling of XOR.
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:04:41 +0000 (13:04 -0500)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:22:09 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
commit66382aa25e6ab4a287560f917d0f34980d2af79b
tree5508ce188e2c0f1b7b74b4da4f8602fc0d06276d
parent56718ea8c818ba09201a87cd2e0b14ed85fd5b6d
Improve handling of XOR.

Add memory tracking to StackAnalysis::handleXor() and replace
the default handling with more correct handling.
dataflowAPI/h/stackanalysis.h
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C