Ignore TeX and massif output files.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:36:15 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 17:47:49 +0000 (12:47 -0500)
commit6518bc64026d6ef32e4dd3d74a0e0f62c5159212
tree2f526a5873e9ee299c3b82ea8e820e04bad5b7ee
parentfdd315c3e9cf88ae4a6a9a0699f6cdfbe5ff3295
Ignore TeX and massif output files.
.gitignore